Woodstock Chakra Chime - Seven Stones (Various Styles)

$ 26.99
In stock


This popular chime comes gift wrapped and ready to give!

The 7 stones of the chime's clapper are aligned in an ascending column, just as the 7 chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body.

According to the traditions, there are 7 basic chakras, which correlate to the 7 main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column. Each chakra location has a unique meaning and healing potential. Woodstock Chakra Chimes are intended to remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical. 

The 7 chakras are:
-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Related to thought and self-knowledge, represented by amethyst.
-Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Related to intuition and clarity, represented by lapis.
-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Related to sound and self-expression, represented by turquoise.
-Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Related to love and compassion, represented by aventurine.
-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Related to growth and personal power, represented by citrine.
-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Related to creativity and enthusiasm, represented by carnelian.
-Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Related to physical identity and self-preservation, represented by red coral.

  • Dimensions: 17 in. Overall Length
  • Materials Silver: Black finish ash wood, 6 silver polished aluminum rods, aluminum windcatcher, stone accents.
  • Comes pre-wrapped in holiday paper with a Christmas gift tag attached.

  • Dimensions: 17 in. Overall Length
  • Material Bronze: Teak finish ash wood, 6 bronze polished aluminum solid rods, stone accents, aluminum windcatcher

Maintaining your chime

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed